Norwayne HighCreston MiddleNorwayne Elementary

High School Staff









NAME POSITION EXT. EMAIL
Doug Zimmerly Principal 12102 dozimmerly [at] norwayne [dot] net
Amy Frary Guidance Counselor & Senior Class  12108 amfrary [at] norwayne [dot] net
       
Denise Followay Intervention Specialist  12603 dfolloway [at] norwayne [dot] net
Brittany Ford Language Arts & Yearbook 12209 brford [at] norwayne [dot] net
Jim Glessner Health/Phys. Ed/Wt. Training 12611 jiglessner [at] norwayne [dot] net
Alfredo Gray Study Hall Monitor   agray [at] norwayne [dot] net
Bethany Hart Chemistry/Science/Physics/Sophomore  12120 behart [at] norwayne [dot] net
Brad Helenthal Government/PS History/National Honors Society  12208 brhelenthal [at] norwayne [dot] net
Adam Indorf Science/Biology/Anatomy/Ecology 12121 adindorf [at] norwayne [dot] net
Brianne Indorf Intervention Specialist 12124 brindorf [at] norwayne [dot] net
Jude LaChance Science & Wt. Training 12118 julachance@norwayne,net
Bethany Lehman Art/Jewlery & Metals/Ceramics 11005 belehman [at] norwayne [dot] net (b)lehman [at] norwayne [dot] net
Jim Lindeman World & American History 12207 jalindeman [at] norwayne [dot] net
Joe Love American History 12212 jolove [at] norwayne [dot] net
Christine McCall Spanish 1 & II/Student Council & Teen Institute  12203 chmccall [at] norwayne [dot] net
Juan Morales Spanish III & IV 12204 jmorales [at] norwayne [dot] net
Scott Norman Intervention Specialist 12124 scnorman [at] norwayne [dot] net
John Plybon Industrial Technology 11001 aroswald [at] norwayne [dot] net (j)plybon [at] norwayne [dot] net
Kristen Quallich Health & Phys. Ed 10113 kquallich [at] norwayne [dot] net
Megan Raber Algebra I 12218 mraber [at] norwayne [dot] net
Eric Ratica Band Director 11304 erratica [at] norwayne [dot] net
Leanne Ratica Choir Director 11006 leratica [at] norwayne [dot] net
Trisha Reese PS Math/Algebra II Enriched/Pre-Calculus 12206 treese [at] norwayne [dot] net
Beth Smith Language Arts 9/Speech/Drama/Freshman Class 12202 besmith [at] norwayne [dot] net
Jeff Snure Ag Mechanics I & II 11002 jsnure [at] norwayne [dot] net
Chuck Steiner Geometry/Algebra II/Fellowship of Christian Students 12205 chsteiner [at] norwayne [dot] net
Tera Stump PS Computers & Language Arts/Journalism/ACT Prep 12201 tstump [at] norwayne [dot] net
Abby Van Tyne Vo-AG & FFA Advisor 11201 avantyne [at] norwayne [dot] net
Brian West APEX & Athletic Director 12104 brwest [at] norwayne [dot] net
Annie Williams Spec Ed Tutor 12101 awilliams [at] norwayne [dot] net
SUPPORT STAFF    
Sarah Coy Student Aide 12603 scoy [at] norwayne [dot] net
Brenda Buckingham MH Aide 12603 bbuckingham@norwaynenrcn_bbuckin [at] tccsa [dot] net (.net)
Joe Chaffin ELS Aide n/a jchaffin [at] norwayne [dot] net
Peg Dawson MH Aide 12603 pdawson@norwaynenrcn_dawson [at] tccsa [dot] net (.net)
Tim Heckler Night Custodian na theckler@norwaynenrcn_theckler [at] tccsa [dot] net (.net)
Brian Hilson Groundskeeper na nrcn_bhilson [at] tccsa [dot] net (bhilson.norwaynenet)
Kim Hostetler Clerical Aide 12010 kihostetler [at] norwayne [dot] net
Kathy Kent Night Custodian n/a nrcn_kkent [at] tccsa [dot] net
Carol Miller Student Aide n/a nrcn_cmiller [at] tccsa [dot] net
Lisa Piatt Librarian & Junior Class Advisor 12300 lipiatt [at] norwayne [dot] net
Christine Rigerman MH Aide 12603 nrcn_crigerman [at] tccsa [dot] net
Cindy Slater Secretary 12100 cislater [at] norwayne [dot] net
Bill Vance Custodian 11706 bvance1068 [at] gmail [dot] com